Skip to content

Crushin’ on Asher Roth

April 26, 2009

asher-roth

Okay, so I am crushin on this white kid rapper from the suburbs! Have you heard of Asher Roth, yet? If not, this won’t be the first time. 🙂

Asher Roth. He has freckles. He’s got this home grown white-boy nerd look that’s totally hot. People keep comparing him to Eminem, but he’s got a different style, a different sound. I love that he doesn’t take himself too seriously. He got that cockiness and confidence I like. Asher Roth is no joke. He’s talented, and he’s gonna be huge. 

*sigh*

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 27, 2009 11:25 am

    From the guy who brought you the Lil’ Wayne remake, “Obama Milli Remix,” it’s A.P.T.’s Asher Roth “I Love College” parody, “I Hate Grad School!”

    See the music video at:

Leave a comment